Add support to valign and nowrap features in <td> and <th> tags in help pages 04/18204/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 09:53:15 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 10:01:06 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit8a9880682ca657e99f852fd6931fd475f366bd50
tree8e5e68a1d582f63fc878ee215592cc49e813b7b9
parent2377d4988a07d76086e50e1f7d7d8a5dc2ecfb9c
Add support to valign and nowrap features in <td> and <th> tags in help pages

Change-Id: I66d1ece8b72b28d7b1461a043dbe20dc4600daf5
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/helptools/data/css/style.css
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/HTMLDocbookTagConverter.java