Fixed typo in help file of "AssignOutputVariable" 53/12353/2
authorJohannes Eha <johannes.Eha@web.de>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 08:58:38 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 10:10:46 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit8aa4a71ca736efc9318a04089d2c17da3efe3259
tree7128b9144b54c75241c6ce48c4b3c9e84962e24a
parent5abc6d597729e49a60772aab46c30ef2e83bbf3b
Fixed typo in help file of "AssignOutputVariable"

Change-Id: Ic9b393073b47eebf09293e91a576690b3d512b73
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/capi/LhsVar.xml
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/low_level_functions/AssignOutputVariable.xml