* Bug #5016 fixed - Umfpack: regularize condestsp 09/12809/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 12:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 06:58:46 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commit8aa615533f3d3a783be65d6f726976edab24c8bb
tree26cf8de74f10f5348e388f4524ffa64d2b8b04ac
parent50d8e1e33cf4d13aeebd0c3e949b5362c18c999d
* Bug #5016 fixed - Umfpack: regularize condestsp

condestsp could yield different results when repeated calls were performed.

Fix: set the rand seed at 0 before choosing the start matrix.

Change-Id: I53accf5d4d384d279a07b44bf32948006c7e1558
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/umfpack/macros/condestsp.sci
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5016.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5016.tst [new file with mode: 0644]