CTRL+D should not quite Scilab but delete the current char like in emacs, bash, etc... 06/15306/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 19:32:28 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit8aa927aff9898ad30f4f5f39715dbb3d2b276825
tree61e795d9b593f866b4c4fa8ed365adc11a638e7f
parent69700be8ca9e2de6ba37ba27ac310dc6a02f6332
CTRL+D should not quite Scilab but delete the current char like in emacs, bash, etc (moreover, exit(0) is a bad solution, nothing being cleared)

Change-Id: Ie4cc9c06199f19f57a167954d403261ce0c8dfbd
scilab/modules/console/src/c/cmdLine/getKey.c