saveGui : exclude background from figure properties 80/14180/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:46:38 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit8ac22be87c5f2ffa5f4f17de6f4775b8e50721bf
tree2f3af5aef5f003984ec6b205d5b9f04672f8b095
parentc2c208bcb4760d78cc0f656fd4f0ec890b2d59cf
saveGui : exclude background from figure properties

Change-Id: I16cadd15d52a7cf4387084c4d206a23015dc0e5a
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlSaver.java