* Bug #13839 fixed - sign() could not be used with sparse matrices 14/17914/1
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit8ace9440383b7760fcb3c9ebcd26e7445d6237b3
tree2498794d956ecf7cbe13a0f724a70fb1502493d6
parent5044b43e98f5ecaf1de51e56401e3e2a341c0799
* Bug #13839 fixed - sign() could not be used with sparse matrices
* sign() can now handle a sparse matrix.

Change-Id: Ic6121b418b51892a6e73d28ba4860feb7cf0d2cf
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/sign.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/sign.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/sign.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/sign.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/sign.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13839.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13839.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_sign.sci [new file with mode: 0644]