dlwGetSdkPath : error was not clear after a winqueryreg fail. 52/16452/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 14:50:34 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 14:52:37 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit8ae545e7bd2c527a1d2ff31aae5b4159c08cb33f
treebd7dd3b074936608df186306bf890d37daf0feb6
parent353c838278e62b8e4e1bad15f744634075536946
dlwGetSdkPath : error was not clear after a winqueryreg fail.

Change-Id: Ib22727aad9f41cce93abdfdf89d9770a9c669f90
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetSdkPath.sci