Fix test of eigs function 31/8731/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 07:05:07 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 08:24:06 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit8af3e092d8046c54f7bb3245d3921a64fac6abd0
tree2a75f043c9d0c786603f29a98a90cc7f4ea08aec
parentbfdc2ea3ca4c875768b501a22b2540411fa9626a
Fix test of eigs function

Change-Id: Ieb3ac4da27864e3dea8c0e6ab867a25a17e481d0
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/eigs.dia.ref
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/eigs.tst