Fix sub_ticks tests with Scirenderer 1.1.0 66/11166/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:29:39 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit8afd7302d6e1b0e30efa1ca52717c29c915dd8d8
treed137cd4f961189c482a9685276e4c5e0aebb54a1
parentcf34cc1a4965911d1d174a5241f6c41a8decaffa
Fix sub_ticks tests with Scirenderer 1.1.0

Change-Id: I68e6cd171be5dbabb8e51a314b43ab607cd78f32
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot2d_demo.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot2d_demo.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot3d_demo.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot3d_demo.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot_demo.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/plot_demo.tst