dot divide fixed about precision error 10/16310/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15:57:44 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 11:50:57 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit8b043eff9972ed827e6fcd574acc11c705f24fb7
treed86001ff73530906906a8e78906d7d34d676b370
parent8b58d5d5e10d6ea929f95c69eb8f0f2f1ae81423
dot divide fixed about precision error

r = (0.5857864376269046324808 - 1.41421356237309492343*%i) ./ (3.4142135623730953675192 + 1.41421356237309492343*%i);
real(r)

test_run signal_processing bug_9851

Change-Id: I22864f09cecc8596e4f141e7130494474153be65
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_dotdivide.hxx