Compilation : rename splitpath to allow the use of Link-Time Optimization 82/16882/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:41:50 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:02:21 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit8b0b0356a4e3e61a19b8a8e2f6a511d6ceaeb62c
treed6c2b94ab08fae0a0588c8f854319ba970f93d30
parent585cbbf10ea68586395b235d1b307ecc85f15018
Compilation : rename splitpath to allow the use of Link-Time Optimization

Change-Id: Ic5843b3eda49f4cac0e8e091cb23bec8561f1054
scilab/modules/completion/src/c/getfilesdictionary.c