* Bug #12123 fixed - Provide a more comprensible error message in some cases of 58/10158/3
authorGuillaume Horel <guillaume.horel@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:29:22 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:41:26 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit8b16887bc934b4792a7400a2b2274536308f83c6
tree0bbf2a216dcaac51018c9df940700a7ff53bb616
parentbd43d2221d8203c0dc6909c25ff4ced6c1becd81
* Bug #12123 fixed - Provide a more comprensible error message in some cases of
                     of usage of eigs.

test_run("arnoldi",["bug_12123"],["no_check_error_output"])

Change-Id: Ic8fba1778443758ffd2029a19f7f48084972b08e
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/macros/eigs.sci
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12123.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12123.tst [new file with mode: 0644]