* Bug #13907 fixed - avoids the gray background on the right panel of the palette... 64/17164/2
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 08:46:11 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:56:48 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit8b37265e5dc19cd05f429234fba914a509646158
tree528b5347fcaf35c0f0e196bd39fec53b1c67f9e4
parent14a2811488c1173b726446de8ce695acfd55967c
* Bug #13907 fixed - avoids the gray background on the right panel of the palette Browser

This patch modifies the FlowLayout in order to always fill up the whole panel.

Change-Id: I628455516073b78ea10e1d3c0422a49da0fc03d9
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/view/ModifiedFlowLayout.java