* Bug #8058 fixed - intc() only worked with default tolerances 08/12508/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:17:26 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:52:22 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit8b4044cdde595fb2b15c6e66b72b552103772f71
treecfea6803a18df48cf09fae4a2c038d999f31dd3f
parentabc5661ac052e940686850410da9f007e8806063
* Bug #8058 fixed - intc() only worked with default tolerances

Let the user set the tolerance and return the estimated error.

Change-Id: I8fa5e0faa0a4cb15eb9ef9e30834935897114c59
17 files changed:
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_106_intc_error_control.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/intc.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/intg.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/fr_FR/intc.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/macros/intc.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/intc.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/intc.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ScilabCaution.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ScilabEdit.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ScilabExecute.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ScilabImportant.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ScilabNote.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ScilabTip.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ScilabWarning.png