Xcos MVC: fix all cosf tests load and compile 53/17353/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:31:27 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:59:17 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit8b45738a1d081a98e16828bd7318d195cc6b952d
treecdd0a4a302644b740af80975fd488744dd1e6e1f
parentffe05b756c6ef1be06493a05cfdd646eab0bba8f
Xcos MVC: fix all cosf tests load and compile

See the out of source test file.

Change-Id: I68f9349ee6b08aafe3b940414f38e419c31d6131
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_new.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp