core: heap-use-after-free crash fixed 40/21340/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:43:05 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:49:10 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit8b4e33d1806f309dc69509398e09ef9ed7b2e0a3
tree5217d78111edf66fc145b76fda8de81036dc423b
parentc49be6c0cc172d2f137f4efbe92bb40a85c48796
core: heap-use-after-free crash fixed

Change-Id: Id1bf954ff7f4e6aeb6be7b6e77752cd681e18991
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp