fix unknown command in test 4873 12/16312/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 10:24:17 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 11:50:18 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit8b58d5d5e10d6ea929f95c69eb8f0f2f1ae81423
treef9ad88cc37c02ca4300ab3fabea54d8e9992bf63
parent4e359b7b949bc5caf15f62770db62a4bee827674
fix unknown command in test 4873

Change-Id: I11926614271b065bf7fd57dfa2b94480f5880f5d
scilab/modules/scinotes/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4873.tst