* Bug #12076 fixed - csvRead was not able to open csv files when separators 36/9736/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:11:03 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:01:35 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commit8b66d600e451e08bc1bfa16f4b5fb0826fcf126d
treef9fd32289f580cb09faa394c0ad6695938656f2f
parent3953122c0ad35dcbb8e04c23acf7536eb035f3eb
* Bug #12076 fixed - csvRead was not able to open csv files when separators
                     were not spaced.

Change-Id: If82b63219adaa4ac8822c681b9e2e70d0ce582ac
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12076.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12076.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12076.tst [new file with mode: 0644]