* Bug #15207 fixed : `xcos(scs_m)` did not work for sub-systems. 25/19325/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:41:27 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit8ba60855ed1cdf800c914c22dfd478e655d3891b
tree495c99fb5aff0d279b38c964184a10d45b320e58
parentdb9c16581bbabb03706919775ba6bdcb9ca6219e
* Bug #15207 fixed : `xcos(scs_m)` did not work for sub-systems.

Change-Id: I657da9558bf9b52da1b9457dc83ea82e0133fd9c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_Xcos.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcos.tst