* Bug #13401 fixed - record it in CHANGES 21/18821/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:24:39 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit8bb891ddc5a7f0e390595ca6e01b8534fe0392c3
tree5d69a7498ae67bfd2ddb24e687ed709d882734ce
parent85332f9390d7f8d68ef2e360ade638f713ae4e81
* Bug #13401 fixed - record it in CHANGES

Change-Id: Ieb364a3f2622f34910c26c00f5f7e3dc55a33aa0
scilab/CHANGES.md