Translated russian version of help homepage for beta release. 46/12946/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:43:30 +0000 (21:43 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:24:40 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
commit8bc7a0746c8c5c5ec5b04af6630c0d1066265fca
tree89c75ea372ddbd353be523ef1c544a946d372c52
parent27a5917821bff2ba926411f1e32b04c92d37094f
Translated russian version of help homepage for beta release.

Change-Id: Icb21367155f197644f1e96e8834c3dac16b3b3b5
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-ru_RU.html