Rationnal simplification for complex polynoms updated. 12/18512/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:28:24 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:53:28 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit8bd6221bd0c2aef068ff1fa956023aac2b5987d4
tree63027ccbcfb38100e5648329d8979f41b9e994ff
parent73061dbef05b447b7c70e31e846b6fb30a1b41f7
Rationnal simplification for complex polynoms updated.
test_run polynomials bug_13192

Change-Id: I04416ba2806ba15a492bf29d842f16faced61742
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/%p_simp.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13192.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13192.tst