Doc: Add a way to localize generated messages 77/9277/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:05:38 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 08:27:33 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit8beb97cb0e2e8c8fa7483d0f4173b0123850ee27
treeae070f0753832a730ecd9e8f890b56443741f834
parentf7642168b38cacc6d7ec2d52c32db818cfbf18e0
Doc: Add a way to localize generated messages

Change-Id: I4c457a4dbdeb25e93e62e16f3bd460d6f2b7fec0
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/CHMDocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/HTMLDocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/JavaHelpDocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/SciDocMain.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/TemplateHandler.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/TemplateLocalization.java [new file with mode: 0644]