atoms modules tests fixed 94/17694/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:13:29 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commit8bf4708d0bca2b14cbd98b4c76f7f13b8e967d48
tree15c76add908d49876f2bb3aee08171d2e8d0ef56
parentea48816409ff4866b588e2c4c1302a37ccac5bb2
atoms modules tests fixed

  * warning about operation and empty matrix
  * toolbox version updated

test_run atoms

Change-Id: I8ba5863df57aa1ce5f7adad0618ea17faed674e3
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsGetHomeListboxElts.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsRemoveList.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsIsLoaded.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsLoad.dia.ref