insert in struct corrected. 18/15118/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:55:44 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 09:43:44 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit8bf62732f5e41841a77c19a57360a826dae83781
treedf625c5f14123f6efc269ae10b11a502c917fedf
parent913dd9e0c301847696b7bbe84d8eee0c8749f895
insert in struct corrected.

a("b")(2) = 12
a(3)("b")(2)=13

test_run ast insert

Change-Id: Ib56a320de05e7e2581b714e11de42eeded04e62d
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/expHistory.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/expHistory.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/struct.cpp