mgetl: fix trouble with long file and LF on Windows 58/20758/7
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 08:14:24 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:54:10 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit8bfc1567dfa91ee3e1a77c19d93008476ad636eb
tree32eaee67632693fa8f0891a961df8fbacd2124b3
parent908bcb999df7769b4c1426faf390ef92009e344b
mgetl: fix trouble with long file and LF on Windows

tests = [...
    "bug_10056"
    "bug_13119"
    "bug_14156"
    "bug_15018"
    "bug_2059"
    "bug_2610"
    "bug_2636"
    "bug_3427"
    "bug_3700"
    "bug_6449"
    "bug_6451"
    "bug_6452"
    "bug_7840"
    "bug_8006"
    "bug_9570"
    "getURL"
    "mfprintf"
    "mgetl"
    "mopen.encoding"
    "mputl"
    "mputstr"];

test_run("fileio", tests)

Change-Id: Ifa48f3d8f37646edb0e2b32ed813a37389e2dadc
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mgetl.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mgetl.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mgetl.tst