Input argument cloned in sci_freq.cpp. 68/16768/5
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 15:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 07:38:44 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit8c0937e1b3bc52e136e00d7adcce4f90be337d0d
tree7cae42810267c08275d6f934eefd16d6c94f3205
parent779a31de112b22ce442db857d74fd3ecf638432f
Input argument cloned in sci_freq.cpp.

test_run('cacsd', 'freqplots')

Change-Id: I60d25a9a60e280dc9e937cc21f30fe90c24716d4
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_freq.cpp