fgrayplot demo was K.O because of command grayplot(x,y,m,); 03/17303/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 14:34:00 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 08:53:11 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit8c0f0feba45844d1bd0354b468623a6a60083c05
treefd9814e578977c86752ad4fb426dde12c78c6f97
parent544f50affc202ee92f760ada57c74e3028af7293
fgrayplot demo was K.O because of command grayplot(x,y,m,);

Change-Id: I9b6120773da7e28ccf335616bc01d13d55964e39
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/GetCommandArg.c