Xcos: remove std::nothrow dependency 22/17422/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 15:08:23 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 15:45:41 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit8c182634a1b0da8302ce380a1ba215cfbc01af5e
tree41112edf8cc805782fb2e1faf7e8972ae5970b59
parent20fc11e12bb5af231e9b7bed81139329e39f23ae
Xcos: remove std::nothrow dependency

This usage seems to break static-libstdc++ linkage for a unknown reason.
Remove them to pass the compilation chain.

Change-Id: I007ea82fab2f7b7d934bdb43390cdc0ad88e2105
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicosim.cpp