* Bug #13758 fixed - x_mdialog interpreted 'F' and 'T' as boolean values 19/16019/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:59:53 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:50:07 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit8c23feeefe2558247b38e710500961cac149ded6
treedea5e96346f6eeb5a74416a2fe54f2a959bcab6d
parent65abe5e5f2bb70f09a69e08c7ad2cdb4f2daa031
* Bug #13758 fixed - x_mdialog interpreted 'F' and 'T' as boolean values
                     whereas it should interpret '%F' and '%T' instead.

Change-Id: I8124d49d827f9b62c079fa0089fe6acc44900d69
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/x_mdialog.xml
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/messagebox/SwingScilabMessageBox.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13758.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13758.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]