Remove useless declaration in the image generation (but triggered 48/13148/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:43:43 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:53:42 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit8c2befc90bf5e90efbfbac38e9d38f40db52903b
treeca91418e5d4260344b6d5545c2619e1657e1f624
parentb7c98da06a7809764abb36152672859f7f3c068b
Remove useless declaration in the image generation (but triggered
the bug https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13086 )
Should fix the jenkins instance

Change-Id: Ibd8cf726dd4b131f94a64e77da102f9d335120db
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipGetStruct.xml