Fix Windows toolbox compilation 27/16527/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 07:42:20 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:25:29 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit8c3cc6b0346374363245cbe0f6e143d0513cadd2
tree2bd9932f290d93eff83b0a6beb9bed1a8521942a
parente30500277d4f3abd758937c89d95eb2fc6b0fcbc
Fix Windows toolbox compilation

This reverts commit 55082a682eab6172472d243c5d03c9aad161cfcd.

Change-Id: I707596aafbd89645412d8b07874a2ea036ef7060
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/builder.sce
scilab/modules/ast/ast.iss
scilab/modules/core/macros/isRelease.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_gen_gateway.sci