correction equation in sci_daskr 38/15938/11
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 08:31:03 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 10:02:13 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit8c400156d4156a8c4868b12e3b0cbf91f5ba47c8
tree7f16b29747b7d015bffa736986e6c5fc863d9102
parent0314ed399831044d6bd12e2bd737303e1d6ab427
correction equation in sci_daskr

test_run differential_equations daskr

Change-Id: Ie4bd0feadfb44f3a646123866d6430588efbf8c2
scilab/modules/differential_equations/includes/checkodeerror.hxx [moved from scilab/modules/differential_equations/includes/checkodeerror.h with 76% similarity]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_daskr.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_dasrt.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_dassl.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_impl.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_ode.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_odedc.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/cpp/checkodeerror.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/cpp/differentialequationfunctions.cpp