Fix a bug in the exemple in the brazilian help page 64/10764/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 18:48:58 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:16:44 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commit8c5c97f68f4f2a26976f7478e8a2629385ef1089
treec982ea877590935dbd8ccc9d5582648c561f3eef
parent43433e6a5d6079d5fc4d91ee51a1c5d674e1873d
Fix a bug in the exemple in the brazilian help page

Change-Id: I7c0e9d1c387278d2b1b6091ac0f92fb97711ed62
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/pt_BR/plot_display/m_circle.xml