* Bug #11860 fixed - wavwrite failed for 24 bits files (error in savewave function). 74/10774/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:20:13 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:04:44 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit8c607fee9dc16bfe89756819efbf8cfabeef3165
tree4e43f7fc4efc0743db33a3f981b14f4dc2be4c2f
parent9eb7d133745df193fe52d758e4c376810c99c399
* Bug #11860 fixed - wavwrite failed for 24 bits files (error in savewave function).

Change-Id: I806b4261db2129fa08361ff3861a09385d828e4e
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/sound/macros/savewave.sci
scilab/modules/sound/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11860.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11860.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11860.wav [new file with mode: 0644]