Update of the ack list 87/10087/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 08:59:47 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:26:53 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit8c6957308e07cfafe1cbfaa26cdab7e68f967e0f
tree0449ba1b88ddbcbdfe0f6d1552541934f8e97c40
parent30c01e95ba3612b12440058fba7d185e6d38a2e9
Update of the ack list

Change-Id: Ia8c42fb67215d6b9daa0efd937e40e8613b52aed
scilab/ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS