* Bug #10998 fixed - Fixed matrix*hypermatrix and hypermatrix*matrix 16/13316/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 09:19:23 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 12:38:39 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit8c72d53e5d52f2d85cf0a7c69f495802e4fae035
tree0bb464af297d8e29fa5187bb6fea65e59d7061a3
parent3942899428c41a1c1d7c7ccb663f153dea95ad0c
* Bug #10998 fixed - Fixed matrix*hypermatrix and hypermatrix*matrix

matrix*hypermatrix and hypermatrix*matrix operations failed.

Change-Id: Ifc2b61ed180004336a3f02d3749ae77144ff88d5
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_m_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_m_hm.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10998.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10998.tst [new file with mode: 0644]