make doc-fr_FR was broken on Implicit Runge Kutta xml:id 05/18105/2
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:47:05 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:23:33 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit8c776b69dcbd15834775dcae2661043175d24883
tree7d4b070308955a754de9c3d67ecfe654597eafee
parent4734cf9be8c47042bd1ce2fcb9d85018604f2adb
make doc-fr_FR was broken on Implicit Runge Kutta xml:id

Help pages should not be renamed to something different than
the default language counterpart with the same id

Change-Id: I7df25256892a8849bcbf7b99551e724ae6fa44bf
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/4-ImplicitRK.xml [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/4-RKImplicite.xml with 99% similarity]