do help page moved to control_flow chapter + add an example 34/8934/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 16:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 16:25:27 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit8c8269dadea84854c4871ad3842b6a50c267a686
tree97ed07a2cbb78c60a01224f9380987a79d33e997
parentd7ddd6a95511398841b5c7e41e9ab68eb1d6ae6e
do help page moved to control_flow chapter + add an example

Change-Id: Ia523a418bcf0cda6a41dc5d1d2444850e3404343
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/control_flow/do.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/keywords/do.xml with 60% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/control_flow/do.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/keywords/do.xml with 75% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/control_flow/do.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/keywords/do.xml with 75% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/control_flow/do.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/keywords/do.xml with 75% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/control_flow/do.xml [moved from scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/keywords/do.xml with 75% similarity]