* Bug 16622 fixed: inv() now overloadable for hypermat of doubles 64/21664/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 14:43:09 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 17:53:10 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commit8c8ebb886cee8ae01d43cef04385677df9519ad9
treeeb897e6d800b8da205711c4a381e0f6bb99320fa
parentc79031ff5be0fe30a657060807cbce6706e2cbec
* Bug 16622 fixed: inv() now overloadable for hypermat of doubles

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16622

  Test:

  inv(rand(2,2,2))

  should display:
  Function not defined for given argument type(s),
  check arguments or define function %s_inv for overloading.

Change-Id: I81284ea373149add6d6c55f3522c556a24f0c55a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_inv.cpp