Bug 8196 fixed: Wrong error message with negative thickness 90/13190/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:46:24 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:42:09 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit8c9844ea2e2475878b6cda143acd24a779607ae9
treeacc0ad20cd8464b3d70e5f8eba44138f201cf205
parenta4e090bc04f586fb33b5f70eabeee6f606ea7897
Bug 8196 fixed: Wrong error message with negative thickness

Change-Id: If6aa4b12744befd8b824a193d1a84fc8375279fc
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/SetProperty.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8196.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8196.tst [new file with mode: 0644]