* Bug 15228 fixed - Graphics: get() error message fixed 27/19427/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 16:20:21 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 07:42:13 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commit8ca020b08186b13e10d2515436616bccee045200
tree26b139aa6aa5d5ea77d0037296d3d6cee8e0469e
parentbd08090a477b4cc0beb568416e1ba27cb7cd439b
* Bug 15228 fixed - Graphics: get() error message fixed

Change-Id: Id8233f1eacae7c0ddaba36097bea753583d77c7c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_get.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15228.tst [new file with mode: 0644]