Minor fix in unwrap SEP 26/13826/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:40:25 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit8ca4b619ca9bf0549602e79d711087e4854ca08a
tree83d6757fcc82023a0f570cffbd34a1a683059568
parent7b52b80f68a3ba9e734f1f39c183147272f18f59
Minor fix in unwrap SEP

SEP #120 -> SEP #126 and bugzilla address.

Change-Id: I20bb9d894c26fc2f41b10f4d389e44b322cf87d5
SEP/SEP_126_unwrap.odt