add a space to prompt 11/16911/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:41:15 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commit8ca55d2d835f2b76206f69c465fc40558894b3a7
tree0447e5feaf5e18a40c04bb55ad56b0183ddf027e
parent7ec508945ec742dc12f170077ebc80197e2c74f5
add a space to prompt

Change-Id: I267654d6c0ad1aa50dd2a22b55bdbb2ed4a916db
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/console/includes/prompt.h
scilab/modules/console/src/cpp/scilabRead.cpp
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13971.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13971.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci