List display fixed. 46/15346/6
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:37:38 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 07:53:40 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit8ca755356b722b51ac148d62db825bd28ccd8e94
treead08d18530a26829adf974c8534e83a4a93c6f86
parent40ce1e9a4bc7d97dd6cd206d78bbeb43f76508e1
List display fixed.

tl = tlist(["test", "f1", "f2"], 12, 15)
l = list(478, tl, "string")
list(l)

function %test_p(a), disp("test"), endfunction
l

lsslist('lss','A','B','C','X0','dt')

Change-Id: I41e6a27a46a1ab585af483e81baa5fc39b50ae94
24 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/runvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/arrayof.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/types_tools.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/function.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/implicitlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/library.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/list.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/listdelete.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/listoperation.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/listundefined.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macrofile.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlepoly.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlestruct.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/struct.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/threadId.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/void.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/includes/scilabWrite.hxx