test_run: ignore Xvfb missing RANDR extension message 77/14077/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 15:23:51 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 16:34:52 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit8cb9d8507dca065e574779faf3de857c5b0218cc
treeb87c1825f727a6bd2b42c3c1afb2854f0d0da96a
parentab687f4583327e421f7becd8acf3d8e5652cec28
test_run: ignore Xvfb missing RANDR extension message

This message is printed to stderr when running scilab inside an
Xvfb server (fake X11) with Mesa OpenGL software
implementation.

To test :
 $ xvfb-run -s "-screen 0 1280x1024x24" bin/scilab -nw
     ..
     --> test_run()

Change-Id: I37786f5077645c01d297c788fe9616474050a987
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci