Update test now sub ticks property is no more ignored 31/11131/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:53:38 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:23:08 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit8cc22272781918025e152beca44068ecba74a4be
treec77042f9c98006e77245f48642d3ce75ddef6549
parent45c5b166869fafbdceb7f3cafbc25f394e3a2506
Update test now sub ticks property is no more ignored

To test: test_run("graphics", "bug_3404")

Change-Id: I071676468b1ced484853144cf5efea0756df5483
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3404.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3404.tst