check getAllocatedMatrixOfString & getAllocatedSingleString 95/6195/1
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 15:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 15:12:09 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit8ccc87ca0cfa5ccade8b8ec97ea0688e11994004
treee66fdb304370053e3957372e7409f0e8fca1b21e
parentbdd00ec12eb19e7d33bf85481f9a0f6fe9cbc2c8
check getAllocatedMatrixOfString & getAllocatedSingleString

Change-Id: Ia9d368e4cb9ccf189930d037e5846f6578e315b4
21 files changed:
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLAttr_e.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLAttr_size.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLList_e.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLList_size.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_c_i_XMLAttr.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_foo_i_XMLList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_s_i_XMLList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlDelete.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlDocument.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlElement.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlGetNsByHref.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlGetNsByPrefix.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlIsValidObject.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlNs.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlRead.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlValidate.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlValidationFile.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlWrite.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlXPath.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/extraction.hpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/insertion.hpp