* Bug 15259: complementary fix 98/20798/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 18:22:27 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 15:09:31 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit8ccfcfd3e2f69c405e60cde13f3590696ed9ea76
tree0fd2b389bf12a037fdf8d94b421db5aece6929b3
parent92739afffba8232cea2ee81c25d1e27332df5e4b
* Bug 15259: complementary fix

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15259

Change-Id: If5fc5d96f018f8ef29d296c260c91fde2ab8e511
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/HTMLDocbookTagConverter.java