update (xcos_)toolbox_skeleton with api_scilab changes 12/8512/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 09:36:57 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:13:19 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit8cd68919b12f0ba0a4b93bb94622b617e11bcf48
treebf037dcb1531feebf813c8122bc38e4d58d5cdd3
parent5e14d3d199ddbafbb07b5602058fd02ea29faac1
update (xcos_)toolbox_skeleton with api_scilab changes

Change-Id: Ib2d606088bc48a839f3b213a0dc0720cc2167333
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/sci_gateway/c/sci_csub.c
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/sci_gateway/c/sci_csum.c
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/sci_gateway/c/sci_foo.c
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/sci_gateway/c/sci_multiplybypi.c
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_cpp_find.cxx
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_fsum.c
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/sci_gateway/c/sci_tbx_sum.c